Home >> More Key >>

SQL Password Recovery >> Review

SQL Password Recovery
Free Trial SQL Password RecoveryBuy SQL Password Recovery

It helped me a lot!

Clarice from USA | December 24, 2014

This software is really useful. It helped me a lot to recover my forgotten SQL password. Now I can access it and edit it now!

5 stars for your guys

George from California | September 24, 2014

Fast, powerful, easy-to-use! It removed my SQL forgotten password immediately. You guys got my 5 stars!

You got my gratitude.

John from Canada | May 24, 2014

Actually I compared more than 4 software to crack my SQL password, but 3 of them failed. Your password tool is really powerful. I was successful using your tool. You got my gratitude.


David from USA| March 11, 2013

This software is really trustworthy and user-friendly! With it, I got back my SQL password easily.


Geoffrey from Smantha, Czekh| March 4, 2013

No words can describe my happiness now. SQL password recovery just recovered my SQL password in several clicks.


Alban from USA | Jan. 15, 2013

This MS SQL Server Password Recovery can reset SA password and other user passwords in a short time.

Fast than other software

Paris from UK | Dec 6, 2012

I give it 5 ratings for its ease of use & high speed.

Awesome and perfect

Billy from Italy | Aug 10, 2012

I forgot SQL sa password. Fortunately, I find this software. It saves me.

Do me a great favor!

Abby from Denmark | Jun 3, 2012

I like it: clear and interactive interface makes it easy to use.

It's very useful!!

Ulric from France | May 19, 2012

Thanks, SmartKey. It is the best SQL Password Recovery program I have used. More, it is cost-effective.

SQL Password Recovery rated 4.5 stars by CNET editors.

- Cnet

It's so easy to recover MS SQL Server password. Thumbs up!

- PC World

Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Sounds Good? Get " SQL Password Recovery " Now!

If you have any questions about this program, please contact us, We provide lifelong technical support and upgrade service.

$109.9 Now Only: $54.95
Free TrialBuy Now

Copyright©2007-2016 SmartKey Password Recovery. All rights Reserved.